Search Staff

Search Results: 63
Search Filter: none
Allen Elementary School
Administration
Anthony Williams
Principal
awwilliams@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-7355
Scott Hoeksema
Elementary Administrator
shoeksema@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-7355
Janetta Messner
Assistant Principal
jmessner@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-7355
Secretaries
Lindsay Reel
lreel@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-7355
Rachel Slater
rslater@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-7355
Little Giants Preschool
Kerri Wortinger
Director
kwortinger@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-7355
Heather Walters
Secretary
hwalters@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-7355
Michelle Herring
Family Engagement Coordinator
mherring@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-7355
Kimberly Kreischer
Preschool Teacher
kkreischer@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-7355
Allison Slone
Preschool Teacher
aslone@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-7355
Cynthia Wilson
Preschool Teacher
cwilson@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-7355
Amanda Clymer
Educational Assistant
aclymer@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-7355
Nicole Keasling
Educational Assistant
nkeasling@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-7355
Alexis Sands
Educational Assistant
asands@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-7355
Jody Fry
Mental Health Coordinator
jfry@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-7355
Kristine Hawkins
Community Partnership Coordinator
khawkins@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-7355
Deb Hendricks
Enrollment / ERSEA Coordinator
dhendricks@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-7355
Sarah McVicker
Nurse / Health Coordinator
smcvicker@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-7355
Kindergarten Teachers
Gina Burke
gburke@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-7355
Jill Carder
jcarder@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-7355
Tori Havens
thavens@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-7355
1st Grade Teachers
Amber Basinger
abasinger@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-7355
Linly Lloyd
llloyd@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-7355
Lindsay Reep
lreep@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-7355
Anna Zulkowski
azulkowski@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-7355
2nd Grade Teachers
Michele Deavers
mdeavers@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-7355
Lauren Johnson
ljohnson@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-7355
Nancy Price
nprice@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-7355
Elizabeth Sechrest
esechrest@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-7355
3rd Grade Teachers
Christine Conner
cconner@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-7355
Joshua Halliwell
jhalliwell@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-7355
Dylan McHenry
dmchenry@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-7355
Kathleen Satterlee
ksatterlee@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-7355
4th Grade Teachers
Heather Bath
hbath@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-7355
Amanda Buettner
abuettner@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-7355
Brenda Cooper
bcooper@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-7355
Art Teacher
Twana Johnson
tjohnson@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-7355
Music Teacher
Erika Pappas
(765) 664-7355
P.E. Teacher
Denise Stanley
dstanley@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-7355
Library
Michele Uncapher
muncapher@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-7355
Nurse
Pam Billiter-Yoder
pbilliter-yoder@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-7355
Support Staff
Rianne Aguilar
Resource Teacher
raguilar@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-7355
Lori Brane
Social Service Specialist
lbrane@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-7355
Miguel DeMott
ELL Specialist
mdemott@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-7355
Laura Friday
Student Support Specialist
lfriday@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-7355
Melissa Jessup
Title 1 / RtI Interventionist
mjessup@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-7355
Amalia Miller
ELL Specialist
amiller@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-7355
Sara Thompson
Speech
sthompson@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-7355
Marilyn Kissane
Academic Specialist
mkissane@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-7355
Pat Miller
Academic Specialist
pmiller@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-7355
Elaine Wing
Academic Specialist (Lab)
ewing@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-7355
Amy Yoder
Academic Specialist
ayoder@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-7355
Nancy Chin
Educational Assistant
nchin@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-7355
Allison Day
Educational Assistant
aday@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-7355
Nicky Emry
Educational Assistant
nemry@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-7355
Sarah Kissane
Educational Assistant
skissane@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-7355
Melissa Macomber
Educational Assistant
mmacomber@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-7355
Hanna Slagal
Educational Assistant
hslagal@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-7355
Jennifer Smith
Educational Assistant
jsmith@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-7355
Shannon Thompson
Educational Assistant
smthompson@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-7355
Ike Johnson
Custodian
ijohnson@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-7355
Elizabeth Sorenson
Custodian
esorenson@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-7355
Carolyn Shugart
Food Services Supervisor
cshugart@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-7355