Search Staff

Search Results: 12
Search Filter: S (clear filter)
Allen Elementary School
Secretaries
Rachel Slater
rslater@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-7355
Little Giants Preschool
Alexis Sands
Educational Assistant
asands@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-7355
Sarah McVicker
Nurse / Health Coordinator
smcvicker@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-7355
2nd Grade Teachers
Kathleen Satterlee
ksatterlee@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-7355
3rd Grade Teachers
Elizabeth Sechrest
esechrest@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-7355
P.E. Teacher
Denise Stanley
dstanley@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-7355
Support Staff
Sara Thompson
Speech
sthompson@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-7355
Hanna Slagal
New Beginnings
hslagal@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-7355
Sarah Kissane
Educational Assistant
skissane@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-7355
Jennifer Smith
Educational Assistant
jsmith@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-7355
Elizabeth Sorenson
Custodian
esorenson@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-7355
Carolyn Shugart
Food Services Supervisor
cshugart@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-7355