Search Staff

Search Results: 12
Search Filter: M (clear filter)
Allen Elementary School
Administration
Janetta Messner
Assistant Principal
jmessner@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-7355
Little Giants Preschool
Michelle Herring
Family Engagement Coordinator
mherring@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-7355
Sarah McVicker
Nurse / Health Coordinator
smcvicker@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-7355
2nd Grade Teachers
Michele Deavers
mdeavers@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-7355
3rd Grade Teachers
Dylan McHenry
dmchenry@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-7355
Library
Michele Uncapher
muncapher@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-7355
Support Staff
Miguel DeMott
ELL Specialist
mdemott@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-7355
Melissa Jessup
Title 1 / RtI Interventionist
mjessup@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-7355
Amalia Miller
ELL Specialist
amiller@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-7355
Marilyn Kissane
Academic Specialist
mkissane@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-7355
Pat Miller
Academic Specialist
pmiller@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-7355
Melissa Macomber
Educational Assistant
mmacomber@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-7355