Search Staff

Search Results: 7
Search Filter: L (clear filter)
Allen Elementary School
Secretaries
Lindsay Reel
lreel@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-7355
Little Giants Preschool
Lauren Brown
Educational Assistant
labrown@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-7355
1st Grade Teachers
Linly Lloyd
llloyd@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-7355
2nd Grade Teachers
Lauren Johnson
ljohnson@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-7355
Support Staff
Lori Brane
Social Service Specialist
lbrane@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-7355
Sydney Logee
Special Services Teacher
slogee@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-7355
Leigh Aguilar
Educational Assistant
laguilar@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-7355