Search Staff

Search Results: 6
Search Filter: K (clear filter)
Allen Elementary School
Little Giants Preschool
Kerri Wortinger
Director
kwortinger@marion.k12.in.us (765) 662-2546 Ext. 132
Karen Haag
Educational Assistant
khaag@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-7355
Nicole Keasling
Educational Assistant
nkeasling@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-7355
Kristine Hawkins
Community Partnership Coordinator
khawkins@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-0589 Ext. 213
2nd Grade Teachers
Kathleen Satterlee
ksatterlee@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-7355
Support Staff
Marilyn Kissane
Academic Specialist
mkissane@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-7355