Search Staff

Search Results: 9
Search Filter: J (clear filter)
Allen Elementary School
Administration
Janetta Messner
Assistant Principal
jmessner@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-7355
Little Giants Preschool
Jody Fry
Mental Health Coordinator
jfry@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-7355
Kindergarten Teachers
Jill Carder
jcarder@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-7355
2nd Grade Teachers
Lauren Johnson
ljohnson@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-7355
Art Teacher
Twana Johnson
tjohnson@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-7355
Support Staff
Jennifer Jones
Teacher Coach
jjones@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-7355
Melissa Jessup
Title 1 / RtI Interventionist
mjessup@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-7355
Jennifer Smith
Educational Assistant
jsmith@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-7355
Ike Johnson
Custodian
ijohnson@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-7355