Search Staff

Search Results: 10
Search Filter: H (clear filter)
Allen Elementary School
Little Giants Preschool
Heather Watson
Secretary
hwatson@marion.k12.in.us (765) 662-2546 Ext. 147
Michelle Herring
Family Engagement Coordinator
mherring@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-7355
Karen Haag
Educational Assistant
khaag@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-7355
Kristine Hawkins
Community Partnership Coordinator
khawkins@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-0589 Ext. 213
Deb Hendricks
Enrollment / ERSEA Coordinator
dhendricks@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-7355
Kindergarten Teachers
Tori Havens
thavens@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-7355
4th Grade Teachers
Heather Veatch
hveatch@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-7355
Art Teacher
Hannah Fox
hfox@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-7355
Support Staff
Hanna Slagal
New Beginnings
hslagal@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-7355
Angela Hurd
Educational Assistant
ahurd@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-7355