Search Staff

Search Results: 7
Search Filter: C (clear filter)
Allen Elementary School
Little Giants Preschool
Cynthia Wilson
Preschool Teacher
cwilson@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-7355
Amanda Clymer
Educational Assistant
aclymer@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-7355
Kindergarten Teachers
Jill Carder
jcarder@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-7355
3rd Grade Teachers
Christine Conner
cconner@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-7355
4th Grade Teachers
Brenda Cooper
bcooper@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-7355
Support Staff
Nancy Chin
Educational Assistant
nchin@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-7355
Carolyn Shugart
Food Services Supervisor
cshugart@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-7355