Search Staff

Search Results: 7
Search Filter: B (clear filter)
Allen Elementary School
Kindergarten Teachers
Gina Burke
gburke@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-7355
1st Grade Teachers
Melissa Beals
mbeals@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-7355
2nd Grade Teachers
Amber Basinger
abasinger@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-7355
4th Grade Teachers
Amanda Buettner
abuettner@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-7355
Brenda Cooper
bcooper@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-7355
Nurse
Pam Billiter-Yoder
pbilliter-yoder@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-7355
Support Staff
Lori Brane
Social Service Specialist
lbrane@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-7355