Search Staff

Search Results: 7
Search Filter: A (clear filter)
Allen Elementary School
Administration
Anthony Williams
Principal
awwilliams@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-7355
Little Giants Preschool
Allison Reed
Preschool Teacher
areed@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-7355
Ana Ortega
Educational Assistant
aortega@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-7355
Kindergarten Teachers
Amanda Buettner
abuettner@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-7355
Support Staff
Amy Yoder
New Beginnings
ayoder@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-7355
Leigh Aguilar
Educational Assistant
laguilar@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-7355
Angela Hurd
Educational Assistant
ahurd@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-7355