Search Staff

Search Results: 9
Search Filter: A (clear filter)
Allen Elementary School
Administration
Anthony Williams
Principal
awwilliams@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-7355
Little Giants Preschool
Allison Reed
Preschool Teacher
areed@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-7355
Allison Day
Educational Assistant
aday@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-7355
Alexis Sands
Educational Assistant
asands@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-7355
2nd Grade Teachers
Amber Basinger
abasinger@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-7355
4th Grade Teachers
Amanda Buettner
abuettner@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-7355
Support Staff
Amalia Miller
ELL Specialist
amiller@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-7355
Amy Yoder
New Beginnings
ayoder@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-7355
Leigh Aguilar
Educational Assistant
laguilar@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-7355