Search Staff

Search Results: 11
Search Filter: A (clear filter)
Allen Elementary School
Administration
Anthony Williams
Principal
awwilliams@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-7355
Little Giants Preschool
Allison Slone
Preschool Teacher
aslone@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-7355
Amanda Clymer
Educational Assistant
aclymer@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-7355
Alexis Sands
Educational Assistant
asands@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-7355
1st Grade Teachers
Amber Basinger
abasinger@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-7355
Anna Zulkowski
azulkowski@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-7355
4th Grade Teachers
Amanda Buettner
abuettner@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-7355
Support Staff
Rianne Aguilar
Resource Teacher
raguilar@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-7355
Amalia Miller
ELL Specialist
amiller@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-7355
Allison Day
Educational Assistant
aday@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-7355
Amy Yoder
Educational Assistant
ayoder@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-7355