Search Staff

Search Results: 63
Search Filter: none
Allen Elementary School
Administration
Anthony Williams
Principal
awwilliams@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-7355
Janetta Messner
Assistant Principal
jmessner@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-7355
Secretaries
Lindsay Reel
lreel@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-7355
Rachel Slater
rslater@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-7355
Little Giants Preschool
Kerri Wortinger
Director
kwortinger@marion.k12.in.us (765) 662-2546 Ext. 132
Heather Watson
Secretary
hwatson@marion.k12.in.us (765) 662-2546 Ext. 147
Michelle Herring
Family Engagement Coordinator
mherring@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-7355
Sunni Mikesell
Teacher
smikesell@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-7355
Allison Reed
Preschool Teacher
areed@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-7355
Cynthia Wilson
Preschool Teacher
cwilson@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-6355
Lauren Brown
Educational Assistant
labrown@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-7355
Karen Haag
Educational Assistant
khaag@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-7355
Nicole Keasling
Educational Assistant
nkeasling@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-7355
Ana Ortega
Educational Assistant
aortega@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-7355
Jody Fry
Mental Health Coordinator
jfry@marion.k12.in.us (765) 662-2427
Kristine Hawkins
Community Partnership Coordinator
khawkins@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-0589 Ext. 213
Deb Hendricks
Enrollment / ERSEA Coordinator
dhendricks@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-7355
Sarah McVicker
Nurse / Health Coordinator
smcvicker@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-0589 Ext. 213
Kindergarten Teachers
Amanda Buettner
abuettner@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-7355
Gina Burke
gburke@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-7355
Tori Havens
thavens@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-7355
1st Grade Teachers
Melissa Beals
mbeals@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-7355
Linly Lloyd
llloyd@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-7355
Morgan Miller
mmyoder@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-7355
2nd Grade Teachers
Christine Conner
cconner@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-7355
Lauren Johnson
ljohnson@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-7355
Kathleen Satterlee
ksatterlee@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-7355
3rd Grade Teachers
Michele Deavers
mdeavers@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-7355
Dylan McHenry
dmchenry@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-7355
Nancy Price
nprice@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-7355
Elizabeth Sechrest
esechrest@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-7355
4th Grade Teachers
Jill Carder
jcarder@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-7355
Brenda Cooper
bcooper@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-7355
Elizabeth Rittenhouse
Tech Lead Teacher
erittenhouse@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-7355
Heather Veatch
hveatch@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-7355
Art Teacher
Hannah Fox
hfox@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-7355
Music Teacher
Erika Pappas
(765) 664-7355
P.E. Teacher
Thomas Planalp
tplanalp@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-7355
Library
Michele Uncapher
muncapher@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-7355
Nurse
Pam Billiter-Yoder
pbilliter-yoder@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-7355
Support Staff
Lori Brane
Social Service Specialist
lbrane@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-7355
Miguel DeMott
ELL Specialist
mdemott@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-7355
Courtney Oswalt
Speech
coswalt@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-7355
Sara Thompson
Speech
sthompson@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-7355
Jennifer Jones
New Beginnings
jjones@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-7355
Sydney Logee
Special Services Teacher
slogee@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-7355
Hanna Slagal
New Beginnings
hslagal@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-7355
Tracey Steengergh
Character Ed Teacher
tsteenbergh@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-7355
Amy Yoder
New Beginnings
ayoder@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-7355
Nancy Chin
Academic Specialist
nchin@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-7355
Marilyn Kissane
Academic Specialist
mkissane@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-7355
Pat Miller
Academic Specialist
pmiller@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-7355
Elaine Wing
Academic Specialist (Lab)
ewing@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-7355
Ike Young
Academic Lab / Tech Specialist
iyoung@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-7355
Leigh Aguilar
Educational Assistant
laguilar@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-7355
Nicky Emry
Educational Assistant
nemry@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-7355
Elizabeth Fisher
Educational Assistant
efisher@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-7355
Angela Hurd
Educational Assistant
ahurd@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-7355
Timothy Witte
Educational Assistant
twitte (765) 664-7355
Timothy Witte
Educational Assistant
twitte (765) 664-7355
Ike Johnson
Custodian
ijohnson@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-7355
Elizabeth Sorenson
Custodian
esorenson@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-7355
Carolyn Shugart
Food Services Supervisor
cshugart@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-7355